Official website of the National Yoga Federation of India (NYFI)
News: State Yoga Unit (SYU) Is Vacant Or Wants To Change (SYU)? In terested should be dynamic & sports or yoga personality cantact for the following vacant or wants to change these state Yoga units; e-mail or call to National Secretary-NYFI at 09965408000. States are :- Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Uttrakhand, Jharkhand, Chandigarh, West Bengal; Gujarat, Manipur, Assam, Tripura; Sikkim; Orissa; Nagaland; Mizoram; Meghalaya; Kerala; Himachal Pradesh; Goa; Chhattisgarh; Arunachal Pradesh; Pondicherry; Dadra and Nagar Haveli; Daman and Diu; Lakshadweep; Andaman and Nicobar Islands etc.,
National Yoga Federation of India
National Yoga Federation of India
National Yoga Championship-2008
NYFI-INFO
NYFI-YOGA
NYFI-DRESS CODE
NYFI-CONSTITUTION
NYFI-YOGA RULES
NYFI-REFEREES
NYFI-SEMINAR
NYFI-MEMBERSHIP
NYFI-ASSOCIATIONS
NYFI-EXECUTIVES
NYFI-PHOTO GALLERY
NYFI-CONTACT US
 
National Who's Who Award-2007 To Mr. Mohd. Seraj Ansari

 



 




NYFI -ASSOCIATIONS:
 
News: State Yoga Unit (SYU) Is Vacant Or Wants To Change (SYU)?
 
In terested dynamic & sports or yoga personality cantact for the following vacant or wants to change these state Yoga units; e-mail secretary@nyfi.org.in or call to National Secretary-NYFI at 09965408000. States are :-
Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Uttrakhand, Jharkhand, Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir, West Bengal; Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Manipur, Rajasthan, Assam, Tripura; Sikkim; Orissa; Nagaland; Mizoram; Meghalaya; Kerala; Himachal Pradesh; Goa; Chhattisgarh; Arunachal Pradesh; Pondicherry; Dadra and Nagar Haveli; Daman and Diu; Lakshadweep; Andaman and Nicobar Islands etc.,
 
The NYFI also wants create Zonal Yoga Committees (ZYCs) the following Zones; North Zone Yoga Committee; South Zone Yoga Committee; East Zone Yoga Committee; West Zone Yoga Committee and Central Zone National Yoga Federation of India. kindly contact for the above committee's appointments.


AFFILIATED UNITS
 
ap
NYFI-Andhra Pradesh Unit
Mr.M.A.Bhaskar
E-mail: ap@nyfi.org.in

Ma
NYFI-Maharashtra Unit
Mr.Jegajeesh
E-mail:maharashtra@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Tamilnadu Unit
Mr.Yoga Aravind
Tamilnadu Yoga Federation
E-mail:tamilnadu@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Madhya Pradesh Unit
Mr.Kamlesh Jain
E-mail:mp@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-New Delhi
Dr.Zeeshan Ahmad
E-mail:delhi@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Kerala Unit
Mr.Yoga Shaji Ravindran
E-mail:kerala@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Gujarat Unit
Purvee.P.Shan
E-mail:gujarat@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Utterpradesh Unit
Mr.Yoga M.Sarfaraz ANSARI
E-mail:utterpradesh@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Punjab Unit
Mr.Yogi Abdul Singh
E-mail:punjab@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Karanataka Unit
Mr.Chandrakaladevi
E-mail:karnataka@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-J & K Unit
Dr.Zeeshan Ahmad
E-mail:delhi@nyfi.org.in

TN
NYFI-Rajasthan Unit
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Deonath
Rajasthan Yoga Association
E-mail:rajasthan@nyfi.org.in
National Non-Olympic Committee (INOC)
President-NYFI's views on Yoga
Full details of this new sport for the millennium
More

ISCC-Chairman Mohd. Seraj Ansari

Mohd Seraj Ansari
President-NYFI

National Nobel Peace Prize Recommndation Forum

To Get National Student/Faculty/Youth Worldwide Discount Cards-Apply Here

National Yoga Federation of India

Copyright © 2016 NYFI
National Yoga Federation of India.